Loading...

Manuela är inte längre tillgänglig

Hitta flera hundvakter i Göteborg !

Upptäck

Manuela F., Hundvakt i Göteborg

  • 26 år gammal, Minst tio års erfarenhet

  • , 300kr/ dag
  • Promenader
  • Besök
  • Djurpassning i djurvaktens hem
  • Djurpassning i djurägarens hem
  • Verifierad profil

    Verifierade: id-dokument, kontaktuppgifter, .

  • Svarsprocent :
    100%
  • Språk:
    Portugisiska (Modersmål) , Engelska (Flytande) , Spanska (Flytande)
  • Nationalitet
    Portugisisk
  • Erfarenhet:
    Minst tio års erfarenhet
  • Körkort Nej
    Första hjälpen-certifikat Nej
  • Tillgång till fordon Nej
    Egna barn Nej

Manuelas tjänster

Kontakta Manuela
Denna profil är inte tillgänglig längre.

Dog lover in Gothenburg - Walking <3

Hello, dear dog lovers!

I'm Manuela. I'm 25 years old and truly in love with animals, especially dogs! :)

I have had dogs all my life and since I arrived in Gothenburg I've really been missing my two dogs, Morena and Gil!

The junction of my love for sports/long walks with my love for dogs would be a perfect way of spending time and decreasing homesickness!

I would love to go for a really nice walk with your dear fellow!

Don t hesitate to contact me since I'll be looking forward to spend time with your dog :)

Tillgänglighet Manuela

Uppgifter som Manuela kan hjälpa med

Information saknas

Manuelas referenser

Professionell erfarenhet: Minst tio års erfarenhet

  • Information saknas

Mer om Manuela

Hello, I'm Manuela, I'm 25 years and I come from Portugal. I'm am a student at the Academy of Music and Drama, where I'm doing my Master in Orchestra Performance. I am looking for something to help me raise some money for my studies here! I love children and dogs! So I thought this would be the best to help me and help other people who may also need. About me: I have a Bachelor Degree from Porto (Portugal); a postgraduation from Gothenburg (Sweden) where I am currently taking my Master's! I play the cello since little and I am passionate about music, arts, dance, photography, culture, getting to know new people, going for walks and exercising! I speak Portuguese and I'm also fluent in English and Spanish. I was a teacher in Portugal so I know my way around children and I have had dogs since I was a little kid and I'm also walking dogs here in Gothenburg. If you need help don't hesitate to contact me!

Plats

Approximative location.