Loading...

André G., hundvakt i Bromma

  • 29 år gammal, Minst tio års erfarenhet

  • , 90kr/ dag
  • Promenader
  • Besök
  • Djurpassning i djurvaktens hem
  • Djurpassning i djurägarens hem
  • Språk:
    Portugisiska (Modersmål) , Engelska (Tvåspråkig) , Italienska (Mellannivå)
  • Nationalitet
    Brasiliensk
  • Erfarenhet:
    Minst tio års erfarenhet
  • Körkort Ja
    Första hjälpen-certifikat Nej
  • Tillgång till fordon Nej
    Egna barn Nej
MEDDELANDE PÅ ENGELSKA

Lots of love and playing around with your furry friend

Hi, my name is André, I'm a brazilian painter who just moved to Sweden.
I'm 27 and I have had dogs in my house throughout my whole life. I also had some experiences pet sitting other peoples dogs.
Being a painter, I have very flexible working hours, and I stay home a lot, so I would really love the company.
In addition I can say I will take care of your little companion with lots of love, and am looking forward to making lots of little friends.
I can accomodate dogs in my house for your travels, however, only the small tipes. I can pet sit any size, though.
If you're interested just contact me.

Tillgänglighet André

Uppgifter som André kan hjälpa med

Information saknas

Andrés referenser

Professionell erfarenhet: Minst tio års erfarenhet

  • Information saknas

Mer om André

I'm an architect, urban designer and landscape designer by formation. However, a year ago I fell in love with painting, and I'm in a career decision time. My leisure activities involve taking long walks in the city with my wife (also dog addicted), paintings, reading and going to parks.

Plats

Approximative location.